Search by Name:
Filter by Venue:
Filter by Category:
Sort Order:
Search by Date:
to

TSB Showplace
All Upcoming Events
TSB Showplace
All Upcoming Events

The main venues at the TSB Showplace include; the TSB Theatre (formerly the New Plymouth Opera House), the Theatre Royal and the Alexandra Room.

Christmas Functions at NPEV
Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Functions at NPEV
Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 25 Dec 2017
Don't get your tinsel in a twist!  Be one of the first to have your Christmas function in the luxurious suites...
Christmas breakfasts at NPEV
Tue, 01 Aug - Mon, 25 Dec 2017
Christmas breakfasts at NPEV
Tue, 01 Aug - Mon, 25 Dec 2017
Don't bust your baubles!  If Santa can wear his boots to breakfast, so can you! Our festive breakfasts are...
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat, 19 Aug - Wed, 25 Oct 2017
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat, 19 Aug - Wed, 25 Oct 2017
The Port Taranaki Bulls are back at Yarrow Stadium for another season!  Check out their schedule below to find...
Kids for Kids ‘KIWI AS’
Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 01 Nov 2017
Kids for Kids ‘KIWI AS’
Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 01 Nov 2017
Kids for Kids is back for 2017 with its iconic mass choir performances. This year Kids for Kids brings a new show ‘Kiwi...
NZ Tattoo & Art Festival
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017
NZ Tattoo & Art Festival
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Nov 2017
Australasia’s biggest tattoo event, the New Zealand Tattoo & Art Festival is back for the seventh time on...
Yusuf/Cat Stevens
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Yusuf/Cat Stevens
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
Legendary folk, pop and rock singer-songwriter Yusuf, commonly known as Cat Stevens, is heading to the TSB Bowl of Brooklands...
Bryan Adams
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
Bryan Adams
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
The legendary Bryan Adams brings his GET UP world tour to New Plymouth’s TSB Bowl of Brooklands, supported by...
The Winery Tour: Songbook - Together in Concert
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
The Winery Tour: Songbook - Together in Concert
Sun, 04 Feb 2018
The iconic summer tour refreshes for its 11th year with a new format featuring Annie Crummer, Che Fu, Jason Kerrison...
Taranaki Home and Lifestyle Expo
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018
Taranaki Home and Lifestyle Expo
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018
Whether you are renovating or buying, landscaping or decorating, furnishing or building this is the show that will...
Les Miserables
Thu, 26 Jul - Sat, 11 Aug 2018
Les Miserables
Thu, 26 Jul - Sat, 11 Aug 2018
The Time. Is Now. The Day. Is Here. A quarter of a century since first being staged in New Zealand, the world’s...
Show more Events...

No events found matching your search criteria.


Copyright 2017 New Plymouth District Council